BounceU
of FARMINGDALE
631.777.5867
Bounce House Party in Long Island | Looking for a kids’ birthday party place in Long Island? Our kids' birthday parties are only the beginning. We host field trips, fundraisers, outings, team parties and more! Call us for availability!

Reviews

14 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I went to my nephews 9 yo b-day party here last month. Very fun place. I even got involved with jumping with the kids. The hostess was really great with the kids..." Entire review on Yelp. 

Feb 13, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Can't say enough about BounceU!! Excellent beyond!!! All the children had an AWESOME TIME from 2 - 10 yrs. old!!!! Even the adults joined in and there was giggles, smiles and fun shared by all of us!!! The staff were incredible to work with and made this special day for my 5 year old one he will remember forever!!! Would HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND BounceU to everyone!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Apr 15, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son's 8th birthday was a success once again this year!!!!!!! He had such a great time last year that I decided to celebrate his birthday at BouceU Farmingdale this year. Everyone was wonderful and so attentive to the special needs of my son and his guests. Every child had a great big smile on their face as they bounced all over. Food was great for the children as well as for the adults. Great memories of an amazing birthday celebration!! Thank you BounceU Farmingdale!!!!

Mar 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son just had his 5th birthday at Bounce U. He and his friends had a blast! My son already asked if he can have his party next year there too. The staff was very friendly and took care of everything...good for Mom and Dad. Go for the package with the goody bags...they are a great ending to a great experience. We will be heading over to Bounce U again for open bounce very soon. Thanks Bounce U for making a memorable day for my son!

Jan 24, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son had the best 2nd birthday ever! Liz was the best coordinator, she was friendly, got right in there with the kids the entire party, set up everything exactly the way we wanted it and remembered all the little details. We felt like we were the only party in the place. Worth every penny!

Jan 16, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have had my sons last 3 birthdays at BounceU at his request.  We have been more than happy each time.  The staff are young, which you have to be in order to keep up with the kids!  Safe and clean and the pizza was actually pretty good as well.

Jan 16, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had my son's birthday at many of the bounce house type places here on Long Island.  Bounce U was beyond my expectations.  Nick & Tom were our party hosts.  They knew each person by name during the party and behaved as if they were friends with our children, it was amazing.  When it came time to have dinner, they were very specific with the children, what type of pizza each person could have (grandma slice, regular).   

I don't often write reviews however this time I felt the need to let people know that Bounce U really did a great job at making sure my son's 9th birthday party was a wonderful experience.  

THANK YOU!

Aug 8, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

BounceU in Farmingdale was an awesome experience!  They can't do enough for you.  I had my daughter's birthday party this weekend and left there COMPLETELY SATISFIED.  My husband & I debated on adding Spongebob to our package and I am SO GLAD WE DID!  What an amazing character they supplied ( I also saw Spiderman entering a party as we were leaving....WOW! Another awesome costume!  All I can say is not only did the kids have a blast, but all the adults left having a blast as well.  And for me, giving a party was never so stress free and enjoyable.  Thanks BounceU!

Jan 10, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son's birthday party was a magical experience! We absolutely loved the professional staff, the cleanliness of the venue and the attention to every kid that was shown! He will never forget his special 5th birthday! The fact that Spiderman was also able to be booked on the premises and spent time with him was exceptional. Every kid present and every adult that came out had such a great time! Thanks for the best 5th birthday Bash ever!!! R. Jackson- Queens, NY

Nov 27, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fantastic party experience! The staff is the best part about BounceU! Truly a nice group of people, really interested in the happiness of your child. Every part of our party was great. Even the adults had a great time.Thank you BounceU for going out of your way to make it wonderful for everyone. Totally stress free.

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Game Ideas for Your Bounce Rental

If you are planning a bounce party in the Suffolk or Nassau County area, you may want some party ...

Why Bouncing Doesn't Have to Wait for Your Birthday

Bouncing is a fun and healthy activity for kids and adults any time of the year. It promotes ...