REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

14 Reviews | write a review

default image

5 Star BounceU Farmingdale Review – “Everyone including the …

What a place!!!!!!!! I had my sons 3rd birthday party at Bounce u in farmingdale. Everyone including the adults had a great time. My son Daniel had a blast. THe food was great. The ice cream cake went like hot cakes. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Did not half to worry abt anything. The place is very clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

Claudine G. Claudine G. June 19, 2010

default image

BounceU Farmindale Review – “I had my daughter’s birthday …

BounceU in Farmingdale was an awesome experience! They can't do enough for you. I had my daughter's birthday party this weekend and left there COMPLETELY SATISFIED. My husband & I debated on adding Spongebob to our package and I am SO GLAD WE DID! What an amazing character they supplied ( I also saw Spiderman entering a party as we were leaving....WOW! Another awesome costume! All I can say is not only did the kids have a blast, but all the adults left having a blast as well. And for me, giving a party was never so stress free and enjoyable. Thanks BounceU!

m.d. m.d. August 8, 2010

default image

5 Star BounceU Farmingdale Review from Yelp! – “We are …

What a place!!!!!!!! I had my sons 3rd birthday party at Bounce u in farmingdale. Everyone including the adults had a great time. My son Daniel had a blast. THe food was great. The ice cream cake went like hot cakes. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Did not half to worry abt anything. The place is very clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

Gina P. Gina P. April 21, 2011

default image

BounceU Farmingdale Review – “Good service and friendly …

I usually don't foray into reviewing things other than food but this one is definitely an exception. I took my child here as a surprise and she was a happy camper. Good service and friendly staff. They have slides, bouncy thingies etc and it tired out my baby. went out like a light at 7.30 PM. Its a good work out to adults too if you can just keep up with your child for 15 minutes. Service is exceptional and for 15 bucks to keep your toddler amused for 3 hours is not a bad deal. will try other ones closer to home...

September 29, 2011

default image

New BounceU Farmingdale review on Yelp!

I felt the need to write a review after I had my sons 3nd birthday party at BounceU. I heard great things about the place so I went down to check it out. As I walked in the door I was greeted right away by a nice girl behind the desk. She took the time to answer all my questions and we picked out a date. They made all the party planning so easy and the day of the party went great. We had 2 amazing kids that were so interactive with the children. Every detail was perfect and the party was a success. I cannot explain how greatful I am to BounceU, thanks for making my son feel so special on his birthday.

October 19, 2011

default image

Yelp Reviewer – “Fantastic party experience! The staff is …

Fantastic party experience! The staff is the best part about BounceU! Truly a nice group of people, really interested in the happiness of your child. Every part of our party was great. Even the adults had a great time.Thank you BounceU for going out of your way to make it wonderful for everyone. Totally stress free.

Deb K. Deb K. November 27, 2011

default image

Thanks for the Great Google Review Renita!

My son's birthday party was a magical experience! We absolutely loved the professional staff, the cleanliness of the venue and the attention to every kid that was shown! He will never forget his special 5th birthday! The fact that Spiderman was also able to be booked on the premises and spent time with him was exceptional. Every kid present and every adult that came out had such a great time! Thanks for the best 5th birthday Bash ever!!! R. Jackson- Queens, NY

Renita Renita January 10, 2012

default image

5 Star Yelp Review for BounceU Farmingdale!

We have had my sons last 3 birthdays at BounceU at his request. We have been more than happy each time. The staff are young, which you have to be in order to keep up with the kids! Safe and clean and the pizza was actually pretty good as well.

Philip M. Philip M. January 16, 2012

default image

Thanks for the 5 star review Lisa!!

I have had my son's birthday at many of the bounce house type places here on Long Island. Bounce U was beyond my expectations. Nick & Tom were our party hosts. They knew each person by name during the party and behaved as if they were friends with our children, it was amazing. When it came time to have dinner, they were very specific with the children, what type of pizza each person could have (grandma slice, regular).

I don't often write reviews however this time I felt the need to let people know that Bounce U really did a great job at making sure my son's 9th birthday party was a wonderful experience.

THANK YOU!

Lisa F. Lisa F. January 16, 2012

default image

New 5 Star Review on Google for BounceU Farmingdale!

My son had the best 2nd birthday ever! Liz was the best coordinator, she was friendly, got right in there with the kids the entire party, set up everything exactly the way we wanted it and remembered all the little details. We felt like we were the only party in the place. Worth every penny!

heather heather January 24, 2012

default image

He and his friends had a blast! My son already asked if he …

My son just had his 5th birthday at Bounce U. He and his friends had a blast! My son already asked if he can have his party next year there too. The staff was very friendly and took care of everything...good for Mom and Dad. Go for the package with the goody bags...they are a great ending to a great experience. We will be heading over to Bounce U again for open bounce very soon. Thanks Bounce U for making a memorable day for my son!

Kellie O Kellie O March 11, 2012

default image

My son’s 8th birthday was a success once again this …

My son's 8th birthday was a success once again this year!!!!!!! He had such a great time last year that I decided to celebrate his birthday at BouceU Farmingdale this year. Everyone was wonderful and so attentive to the special needs of my son and his guests. Every child had a great big smile on their face as they bounced all over. Food was great for the children as well as for the adults. Great memories of an amazing birthday celebration!! Thank you BounceU Farmingdale!!!!

Dorothy Dorothy April 15, 2012

default image

All the children had an AWESOME TIME from 2 – 10 yrs. …

Can't say enough about BounceU!! Excellent beyond!!! All the children had an AWESOME TIME from 2 - 10 yrs. old!!!! Even the adults joined in and there was giggles, smiles and fun shared by all of us!!! The staff were incredible to work with and made this special day for my 5 year old one he will remember forever!!! Would HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND BounceU to everyone!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Kim Sesack Kim Sesack February 13, 2013

default image

The hostess was really great with the kids

"I went to my nephews 9 yo b-day party here last month. Very fun place. I even got involved with jumping with the kids. The hostess was really great with the kids..." Entire review on Yelp.

Joe O. Joe O. October 14, 2013


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.